Sports Hall of Fame

The Sports Hall of Fame Induction is presented at the annual Halberg Awards, inductees are selected by the New Zealand Sports Hall of Fame.

Previous inductees include Rob Waddell (Rowing), Lance O'Sullivan (Horse racing), Sir Don Rowlands (Rowing), Lesley Rumball (Netball), Mark Sorenson (Softball), Stacey Jones (Rugby League), Barbara Kendall (Boardsailing), Jonah Lomu (Rugby), Sarah Ulmer (Cycling), Bruce Kendall (Yachting) and Jeff Wilson (Rugby).

For more information visit New Zealand Sports Hall of Fame